pansite-prinzip - The PANSITE Approach

Be optimally positioned on the Internet & Intranet with our Content Management System: The PANSITE principle

The browser-based CMS PANSITE meets all the challenges of Content Management. This applies to publicly accessible Websites as well as to personalised Intranets. Bring your content to the web quickly and easily and create your pages exactly realizing your ideas with prefabricated special elements. With the differentiated Role and Rights Management you determine who can edit which content and organize even large projects with numerous editors completely stress-free and efficient.

Efficient

Maintain Website and Intranet easily via Browse & Edit. Save time with prefabricated Special Elements inside a modular system.

Expandable

Utilize a wide range of special add-ons that allow you to extend the functionality of your PANSITE System.

No concern about mistakes

Each user is working in a separate area tailored to his respective function and abilities. With the help of versioning it is possible to revert to an earlier version.

No need for Client-Software

The PANSITE System is completely browser-based, eliminating unnecessary administrative work and setting up as many work-seats as you need.

Simple System integration

Standardized interfaces allow you to integrate the Software seamlessly into your existing IT infrastructure.

Target-group orientation

Use the Personalization Feature to customize selected areas and offerings of your pages to address the specific needs of different users.

pansite-loesungen - Solutions based on PANSITE

Solutions based on the Content Management
System PANSITE

The use of a Content Management System has become commonplace for many companies. But often separate “island” solutions are created that do not perfectly interact with each other.

With PANSITE you succeed in the encompassing realisation of sophisticated Web-, Intranet- and Extranet- presence, which flexibly adapt to the structures of your company.

pansite-funktionen - Functions of PANSITE

The most important functions of the Content Management System PANSITE: an overview

Authoring tools

The practical PANSITE-authoring tools move your content to the Web quickly and easily. You do not need programming skills. Thanks to Browse&Edit you simply navigate to the part you want to modify and edit the content with just a few clicks.

Overview of the content management systems PANSITE
  • The Browse&Edit mode allows you to modify diverse content directly through simple Drag&Drop and Copy&Paste. The changes are immediately visible to the person editing, but can be withheld from the Website visitors until the content is published.
  • PANSITE supports the user with prefabricated special elements (e.g. image galleries, video-players or complex tables) as part of the modular system. Elements can be selected, edited and assigned to any page via the Web interface.
  • Adaptive Navigation automatically creates navigation entries during the creation of pages. These adapt themselves flexibly in the event of a change.
  • In addition, PANSITE is able to create entire navigational structures from uploaded folders and subfolders and automatically provide the individual documents with a “breadcrumb” navigation.
  • PANSITE ensures automatic change tracking and versioning by recording every modification of pages or documents. In this way, any version can be compared and restored if necessary.
  • Standardized Interfaces allow the transmission of individual pages or of entire Websites to Translation Systems or Translation Agencies.

Design Management

PANSITE offers numerous functions to carry a your defined design forward to your Web or Intranet presence and allows you to make changes to the design independently the actual contents.

Design management using the content management system PANSITE
  • PANSITE stores the design as templates and contents in databases. This separation allows changes to the design to be made independently of the content and vice versa at any time.
  • By means of Responsive Design, a Web or Intranet presence developed with PANSITE can be automatically represented on any device optimally, for example on the Smartphone or Tablet.
  • Via the incorporation of templates and styles, every Corporate Design can be implemented with PANSITE. Editors then find their custom Working Environment corresponding to the design guidelines. These can no longer be changed in order to avoid possible mistakes and to preserve the corporate design.
  • Master pages can be created in PANSITE in order to create a uniform Web or Intranet Presence. Their layout is prepared so that only the contents have to be maintained. Special elements such as picture galleries or tables can also be defined on such pages. For example, samples for product- or news-pages can be designed and used uniformly.

Rights Management

With PANSITE it is possible to determine which user can view and edit which content, which steps a release must pass through and which rights different clients should receive.


Rights management via the content management system PANSITE
  • With the well differentiated Role & Rights Management, the administrator determines which user is allowed to edit and publish which content.
  • PANSITE can be used to create personalized Websites and Intranets where the user attributes determine what content is shown.

  • PANSITE natively provides a separate release Workflow, which makes it possible to publish content created by editors according to the "2 Pairs-of-Eyes Principle" requiring approval by an authorized person. This person is notified by the system concerning the release request, can review and release the content, or use intelligent release routines to publish at a specific time.
  • Thanks to the multi-client capability, any number of PANSITE projects can be operated independently of one another, if required from different databases, with only one installation. It is possible to provide a Corporate Design for all projects as well as to equip different website projects with different designs, while the Page Management is done centrally.
  • Thanks to the multi-client capability, any number of PANSITE projects can be operated independently of one another, if required from different databases, with only one installation. It is possible to provide a corporate design for all projects as well as to equip different Website Projects with different designs, while the page management is done centrally.
  • This makes it easier for administrators to maintain user data and provides quick access to all systems with only one password.
pansite-addons - PANSITE Add-ons

Hier finden Sie Lösungen mit

PANSITE

Add-ons

Make PANSITE the all-purpose Tool for your everyday work!

To extend the functionality of PANSITE, you can rely on a number of specially developed .NET add-ons, which are optionally integrated into the page structure.

The additional functions intgerate perfectly into a system that is operated with the Content Management System PANSITE and can be used without Programming Knowledge.

PANSITE Forms Generator

The Forms Generator enables you to create Web Forms without Programming Knowledge using PANSITE. Individual fields are simply positioned via Drag&Drop and configured with the help of a few inputs. In this way, forms for a variety of purposes are created in an instant.

PANSITE Bulletin Board

The Bulletin Board is the internet platform for your employees. Here classifieds can be generated quickly and easily. The users themselves can determine how long the ad should be valid. In addition to detailed descriptions, users can also add images to their ad.

PANSITE Forum

With the PANSITE Forum you can give your employees the opportunity to easily exchange information. You decide whether contributions are released only after a moderator has been involved.

PANSITE Simple Message Blog

The Simple Message Blog simplifies communication within the team or the entire company. Messages can be initiated by specified people, such as the manager or a team leader, and commented on by authorized employees.

PANSITE Meeting Room Planner

Managing conference rooms can be a huge burden for large companies. With the Meeting Room Planner you manage your rooms clearly and effectively. If, for example, you are looking for a conference room for ten people in a certain location, that is equipped with a digital projector and a screen, you can selectively filter out suitable objects by setting criteria. All meeting rooms in question are displayed in a clear list.

PANSITE Ressource Management

With the Resource Management, you manage all the shared resources - from company cars to notebooks to GPS devices. A clear calendar immediately shows which resources are available and when.

PANSITE Simple Survey Tool

This add-on is a slim Software System that allows you to conduct surveys quickly and easily. With this add-on, companies have an easy-to-use tool that can query the opinion of the organization in an anonymised way.

PANSITE Search Engine

The powerful, customizable Search Engine scans any source. The search is not limited to the PANSITE System. It also searches external websites or directories (e.g. a telephone database) and delivers the prioritized results.

PANSITE Phone Database

Use the Phone Database Add-on to get more out of your Intranet. The web-based application with connection to the Active Directory supports you in the administration and maintenance of your contact data. The special highlight: Individual entries can be linked in the form of business cards anywhere on the intranet.

PANSITE Watchlist

With the help of the Watchlist you do not miss any News on the Intranet. This clever feature monitors selected pages, documents, or folders and notifies you when changes have been made. You can be easily informed by e-mail about new developments. You can configure how often and on which day notifications are sent.

PANSITE Calendar of Events

Events need to be well planned. In order to facilitate your internal planning, we have developed a solution that allows you to easily create and view your events on the intranet. It is also possible to transfer appointments to your Outlook Calendar or to propose appointments to other users.

PANSITE Media Center

The Media Library makes Videos easily available for other users on your Website or on the Intranet. The Videos can be assigned to different theme categories at upload time, which can be selected later by the viewer. Only the Videos associated with that category are displayed. In addition, the library offers the possibility to add a short description to each Video and to preview the further Video Content in the thumbnail overview.

PANSITE Document Management

With the PANSITE Document Management, all types of documents (office, PDF, etc.) can be collected on the intranet and saved as „favorites“ for quick access. In addition, you can create Download Lists which may be downloaded as a ZIP File. Upload works similarly: with just a few clicks you upload your own files from your computer directly to your Upload List. These can be moved back to the Download List, if necessary, to download them together with other documents as a ZIP Archive.

PANSITE Banner Scheduler

The Banner Scheduler enables you to individually control the timing of your Motif or advertising banners on your Website or on the Intranet. For example, determine when and in which order the Banner Motifs are displayed, the cycle you want them to change, and when the Banners go offline again. You can also add text to the Banners.

PANSITE Excel to Database Import

This Add-on can be used to import data from an Excel File directly into the database and display it as a list or table in PANSITE. You can also open the record as an HTML page.

PANSITE Extended News

With this Add-on, internal messages can be published quickly and easily by editors to the Intranet. Messages that have been activated as top-news are additionally displayed in the News Slider at the top of the Home page. As soon as there are several messages to choose from, they are changed at regular intervals. By entering categories and locations, you can easily browse the message pool.

Special Modules

PANSITE Newsletter Tool

The Newsletter Tool supports all areas concerning the publication of your Newsletter created in PANSITE: from the uncomplicated import of the recipient lists to the evaluation of various user statistics: we give you a versatile and intuitive Tool.

PANSITE Vacancy Database

With the Vacancy Database, job vacancies can be compiled quickly and easily via a simple Wizard. For the most common formats (e.g. regular jobs, trainees, students) the Job Registration provides precreated templates. Completed positions appear immediately after the publication in the job lists, that can appear in different locations (Internet/Intranet) and can behave differently (e.g. different design on the Intranet, are automatically shown three days prior on the Intranet). A PDF-view is automatically generated after the job has been entered. You can also create a job archive and duplicate the job as a template for future use. Contact persons can be assigned and linked to the jobs. For online-applications, applications can be connected to the application Workflow with PANFLOW.

PANSITE Quicklister

Via an independent backend, posts such as news and press releases can be maintained in a form-base. This backend can supply, for example, news areas and lists on the Internet, Intranet or in an App. There are several categories that allow you to filter the lists (e.g.: topic, destination of a news item). These categories can be extended as desired. The Quicklister provides an overview of all posts and functionality for archiving. The contributions can also be sorted independently of their date, duplicated as a template and, if necessary, also published at a different time. By linking the backend to the Active Directory, the user's access can be controlled individually.

Support & Service

Visit our support page to find out what services you can use for PANSITE and our other products.
to the Support page
Discover the world of PANSITE
Schedule your presentation
Our Customers
Logo der Salzgitter AG Logo der Firma Warema Logo der Firma Klöckner Pentaplast Logo der Firma Eurovia
Contact
Top

pansite-prinzip - Das PANSITE-Prinzip

Mit unserem Content Management System im Internet & Intranet optimal aufgestellt:
Das PANSITE Prinzip

Mit dem browserbasierten CMS PANSITE begegnen Sie souverän allen Herausforderungen, die sich beim Thema Content Management stellen. Dies gilt für öffentlich zugängliche Websites genau wie für personalisierte Intranets. Bringen Sie Ihre Inhalte schnell und unkompliziert mit unserer Software ins Netz und gestalten Sie mit vorgefertigten Spezialelementen Ihre Seiten exakt nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Mit der differenzierten Rollen- und Rechteverwaltung legen Sie fest, wer welche Inhalte bearbeiten darf und organisieren selbst große Projekte mit zahlreichen Redakteuren völlig stressfrei und effizient.

PANSITE effizient

Effizient

Pflegen Sie Website und Intranet einfach über Browse & Edit. Sparen Sie Zeit mit vorgefertigten Spezialelementen im Baukastensystem.

PANSITE erweiterbar

Erweiterbar

Machen Sie Gebrauch von zahlreichen speziellen Add-ons, mit denen Sie den Funktionsumfang Ihres PANSITE-Systems zusätzlich erweitern können.

PANSITE, keine Angst vor Fehlern

Keine Angst vor Fehlern

Jeder Nutzer erhält einen auf seine Funktion und Fähigkeiten zugeschnittenen Arbeitsbereich. Mit Hilfe der Versionierung kann stets zu einer früheren Version zurückgekehrt werden.

PANSITE, Clientsoftware überflüssig

Clientsoftware überflüssig

Das PANSITE System ist vollständig browserbasiert, wodurch unnötiger administrativer Aufwand entfällt und beliebig viele Arbeitsplätze eingerichtet werden können.

PANSITE, einfache Systemintegration

Einfache Systemintegration

Mit den standardisierten Schnittstellen integrieren Sie die Software nahtlos in Ihre bestehende IT-Infrastruktur.

PANSITE, zielgruppengerecht

Zielgruppengerecht

Nutzen Sie die Personalisierungsfunktion, um ausgewählte Bereiche und Angebote Ihrer Seiten den speziellen Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Nutzer anzupassen.

pansite-loesungen - Lösungen mit PANSITE

Lösungen auf Basis des Content Management
Systems PANSITE

Für viele Unternehmen ist die Benutzung eines Content Management Systems alltäglich geworden. Doch oft kommen an dieser Stelle Insellösungen zum Einsatz, die nicht perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Mit PANSITE gelingt Ihnen die umfassende Realisierung anspruchsvoller Web-, Intranet- und Extranet-Auftritte, die sich flexibel den Strukturen Ihres Unternehmens anpassen.

pansite-funktionen - Funktionen von PANSITE

Die wichtigsten Funktionen des Content Management Systems PANSITE im Überblick

Autorenwerkzeuge

Mit den praktischen PANSITE-Autorenwerkzeugen bringen Sie Ihre Inhalte schnell und unkompliziert ins Netz. Programmierkenntnisse benötigen Sie dafür nicht. Dank Browse & Edit surfen Sie einfach zu der Stelle im Webauftritt, die Sie bearbeiten möchten und editieren die Inhalte mit wenigen Klicks.

Übersicht der Autorenwerkzeuge des Content Management Systems PANSITE
  • Im Browse & Edit-Modus können verschiedene Inhalte direkt auf der Website per Drag & Drop sowie Copy & Paste bearbeitet werden. Die Änderungen sind für den Redakteur sofort sichtbar, können Betrachtern der Website aber bis zur Veröffentlichung vorenthalten werden.
  • PANSITE stellt dem Nutzer vorgefertigte Spezialelemente (z. B. Bildergalerien, Videoplayer oder komplexe Tabellen) im Baukastensystem zur Verfügung, die über das Web-Interface ausgewählt, bearbeitet und beliebigen Seiten zugewiesen werden können.
  • Mit der adaptiven Navigation lassen sich beim Anlegen von Seiten automatisch Navigationseinträge erzeugen, die sich im Falle einer Änderung flexibel anpassen.
  • Zudem lassen sich mit PANSITE ganze Navigationsstrukturen aus hochgeladenen Ordnern und Unterordnern erstellen und die einzelnen Dokumente automatisch mit einer Breadcrumb-Navigation ausstatten.
  • PANSITE stellt eine automatische Änderungsverfolgung und Versionierung sicher, indem jede Neuerung an Seiten oder Dokumenten aufgezeichnet wird. So können beliebige Versionen miteinander verglichen und bei Bedarf wiederhergestellt werden.
  • Die Übersetzung der Inhalte ganzer Websites oder einzelner Seiten kann über eine standardisierte Schnittstelle automatisch an Übersetzungssysteme oder Übersetzungsagenturen weitergeleitet werden.

Designmanagement

PANSITE bietet zahlreiche Funktionen, um ein festgelegtes Design auf Web- oder Intranetpräsenzen zu übertragen und losgelöst von deren Inhalt Änderungen am Design vornehmen zu können.

Beispiele für das Designmanagement mit dem Content Management System PANSITE
  • PANSITE legt das Design in Templates und Inhalte in Datenbanken ab. Durch diese Trennung können Änderungen am Design jederzeit unabhängig von den Inhalten vorgenommen werden und umgekehrt.
  • Mittels Responsive Design kann ein mit PANSITE entwickelter Web- oder Intranetauftritt automatisch auf jedem beliebigen Endgerät, zum Beispiel auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet, optimal dargestellt werden.
  • Durch das Einbinden von Templates und Styles kann mit PANSITE jedes Corporate Design umgesetzt werden. Redakteure finden dann eine eigene, den Designrichtlinien entsprechende Arbeitsumgebung vor, die, um eventuelle Fehler zu vermeiden und das Corporate Design zu wahren, nicht mehr verändert werden kann.
  • Um einen Web- oder Intranetauftritt einheitlich zu gestalten, können in PANSITE Musterseiten angelegt werden, deren Layout so weit vorbereitet ist, dass lediglich die Inhalte eingepflegt werden müssen. Auch Spezialelemente wie Bildergalerien oder Tabellen können auf solchen Seiten vorgegeben sein. So können etwa Muster für Produkt- oder Newsseiten entworfen und einheitlich genutzt werden.

Rechteverwaltung

In PANSITE kann individuell bestimmt werden, welcher Nutzer welche Inhalte sehen und bearbeiten darf, welche Stufen eine Freigabe durchlaufen muss und welche Rechte unterschiedliche Mandanten erhalten sollen.

Einblick in die Rechteverwaltung des Content Management Systems PANSITE
  • Mit der differenzierten Rollen- und Rechteverwaltung legt der Administrator fest, welcher Nutzer wann welche Inhalte bearbeiten und publizieren darf.
  • Mit PANSITE können personalisierte Websites und Intranets erstellt werden, deren angezeigte Inhalte je nach Nutzertyp variieren.

  • PANSITE liefert von Haus aus einen eigenen Freigabe-Workflow, der es ermöglicht, von Redakteuren erstellte Inhalte nach dem "4 Augen-Prinzip" erst nach Freigabe durch eine berechtigte Person zu veröffentlichen. Diese wird vom System über den Freigabewunsch benachrichtigt, kann die Inhalte prüfen und freigeben oder über intelligente Freigaberoutinen zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt veröffentlichen lassen.
  • Dank der Mandantenfähigkeit können beliebig viele PANSITE-Projekte unabhängig voneinander, bei Bedarf auch in verschiedenen Datenbanken, mit nur einer Installation betrieben werden. Dabei ist es möglich, sowohl ein Corporate Design für alle Projekte vorzugeben als auch verschiedene Website-Projekte mit unterschiedlichen Designs auszustatten, während die Seitenverwaltung zentral vorgenommen wird.
  • Die Benutzerverwaltung koppelt an moderne LDAP-Verzeichnisse und ermöglicht die Anmeldung über Single Sign-on.
  • Dies vereinfacht den Administratoren die Pflege der Nutzerdaten und ermöglicht mit nur einem Passwort einen schnellen Zugriff auf alle Systeme.
pansite-addons - PANSITE Add-ons

Hier finden Sie Lösungen mit

PANSITE

Add-ons

Machen Sie PANSITE zur Allzweckwaffe im Arbeitsalltag!

Um den Funktionsumfang von PANSITE zu erweitern, können Sie auf eine Vielzahl speziell entwickelter .NET Add-ons zurückgreifen, die optional in die Seitenstruktur eingebunden werden.

Die Zusatzfunktionen fügen sich perfekt in eine mit dem Content Management System PANSITE betriebenes System ein und sind ohne Programmierkenntnisse einsetzbar.

PANSITE Form Generator

Mit dem Formularmanager erzeugen Sie Webformulare ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse in PANSITE. Einzelne Felder werden einfach per Drag & Drop platziert und mit Hilfe weniger Eingaben konfiguriert. So entstehen im Handumdrehen Formulare für die unterschiedlichsten Zwecke.

PANSITE Bulletin Board

Das Schwarze Brett ist die Plattform für Ihre Mitarbeiter im Intranet, auf welcher Kleinanzeigen schnell und unkompliziert generiert werden können. Dabei kann von den Nutzern selbst bestimmt werden, wie lange die Anzeige gültig sein soll. Neben ausführlichen Beschreibungen kann jeder Nutzer seiner Anzeige auch Bilder hinzufügen.

PANSITE Forum

Mit dem Forum schaffen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, sich unkompliziert miteinander auszutauschen. Sie entscheiden, ob Beiträge erst nach Prüfung durch einen Moderator freigeschaltet werden sollen.

PANSITE Simple Message Blog

Der Simple Message Blog vereinfacht die Kommunikation innerhalb eines Teams oder des gesamten Unternehmens. Nachrichten können von bestimmten Personen - wie etwa dem Geschäftsführer oder einem Teamleiter - angestoßen und von berechtigten Mitarbeitern kommentiert werden.

PANSITE Meetingroom Planner

Die Verwaltung von Konferenzräumen kann bei großen Unternehmen zu einer riesigen Herausforderung werden. Mit dem Meetingroom Planner verwalten Sie Ihre Räume übersichtlich und effektiv. Sucht man etwa an einem bestimmten Standort nach einem Konferenzraum für zehn Personen, der mit einem Beamer und einer Leinwand ausgestattet ist, kann man durch die Vorgabe von Kriterien gezielt geeignete Objekte herausfiltern. Alle in Frage kommenden Besprechungsräume werden in einer übersichtlichen Liste angezeigt.

PANSITE Ressource Management

Mit dem Ressourcenmanagement verwalten Sie alle gemeinsam genutzten Betriebsmittel - vom Firmenwagen über Notebooks bis zum Navigationsgerät. In einem übersichtlichen Kalender wird auf einen Blick ersichtlich, wann welche Ressourcen zur Verfügung stehen.

PANSITE Simple Survey Tool

Bei diesem Add-on handelt es sich um ein schlankes System, mit dem schnell und unkompliziert Umfragen durchgeführt werden können. Unternehmen haben mit diesem Add-on ein einfach zu bedienendes Instrument, mit dem anonymisiert das Meinungsbild innerhalb der Organisation abgefragt werden kann.

PANSITE Search Engine

Die leistungsstarke, personalisierbare Suche scannt beliebige Quellen. Dabei ist die Suche nicht nur auf das PANSITE System beschränkt. Auch externe Webseiten oder Verzeichnisse (bspw. eine Telefondatenbank) können durchsucht und die Ergebnisse priorisiert ausgegeben werden.

PANSITE Phone Database

Mit dem Telefondatenbank-Add-on holen Sie mehr aus Ihrem Intranet heraus. Die webbasierte Applikation mit Anbindung an das Active Directory unterstützt Sie bei der Verwaltung und Pflege Ihrer Kontaktdaten. Der besondere Clou: einzelne Einträge können in Form von Visitenkarten überall im Intranet verlinkt werden.

PANSITE Watchlist

Mit Hilfe der Watchlist verpassen Sie keine Neuigkeiten im Intranet mehr. Diese clevere Funktion beobachtet von Ihnen ausgewählte Seiten, Dokumente oder Ordner und benachrichtigt Sie, sobald Änderungen vorgenommen wurden. Sie können sich bequem per E-Mail über Neuerungen informieren lassen. Dabei kann konfiguriert werden, wie oft und an welchem Tag Benachrichtigungen verschickt werden sollen.

PANSITE Calendar of Events

Veranstaltungen wollen gut geplant sein. Um Ihre internen Planungen zu erleichtern, haben wir eine Lösung entwickelt, mit der Sie Ihre Veranstaltungen ganz bequem im Intranet erstellen und einsehen können. Zudem ist es möglich, Termine in Ihren Outlook-Kalender zu übertragen oder anderen Nutzern Termine vorzuschlagen.

PANSITE Media Center

Mit der Mediathek stellen Sie Videos spielend leicht auf Ihrer Website oder im Intranet für andere Nutzer zur Verfügung. Die Videos können beim Upload verschiedenen Themenkategorien zugewiesen werden, die der Betrachter später auswählen kann. Es werden dann jeweils nur die der Kategorie zugeordneten Videos angezeigt. Zusätzlich bietet die Mediathek die Möglichkeit, jedem Video eine kurze Beschreibung hinzuzufügen und sich in der Miniaturübersicht eine Vorschau über den weiteren Video-Content anzusehen.

PANSITE Document Management

Mit dem PANSITE Dokumenten Management können alle Arten von Dokumenten (Office, PDF, etc.) im Intranet zusammengestellt und für einen schnellen Zugriff als Favoriten gespeichert werden. Zudem lassen sich Downloadlisten erstellen, aus denen die Dokumente als ZIP-Datei heruntergeladen werden können. Ebenso funktioniert der Upload: Laden Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks eigene Dateien von Ihrem Rechner direkt in Ihre Upload-Liste hoch. Dort können diese - nach Bedarf - wieder in die Download-Liste verschoben werden, um sie zusammen mit anderen Dokumenten als ZIP-Archiv herunterzuladen.

PANSITE Banner Scheduler

Mit dem Banner Scheduler steuern Sie individuell die Durchlaufzeiten Ihrer Motiv- oder Werbebanner auf Ihrer Website oder im Intranet. Legen Sie z. B. fest, wann und in welcher Reihenfolge die Bannermotive angezeigt werden, in welchem Rhythmus sie wechseln sollen und wann die Banner wieder offline gehen. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Banner mit einem Text zu versehen.

PANSITE Excel to Database Import

Mit diesem Add-on können Daten aus einer Excel-Datei direkt in die Datenbank geschrieben und in PANSITE als Liste oder Tabelle angezeigt werden. Zudem kann der Datensatz als HTML-Seite geöffnet werden.

PANSITE Extended News

Mit diesem Add-on können interne Nachrichten schnell und unkompliziert von Redakteuren im Intranet veröffentlicht werden. Nachrichten, die als Top-News aktiviert wurden, werden zusätzlich im News-Slider im oberen Bereich der Startseite angezeigt. Sobald mehrere Nachrichten zur Auswahl stehen, wechseln diese in regelmäßigem Abstand durch. Durch die Eingabe von Kategorien und Standorten lässt sich der Nachrichtenpool einfach durchsuchen.

Spezielle Module

PANSITE Newsletter Tool

Das Newsletter Tool unterstützt Sie in allen Bereichen rund um den Versand Ihres in PANSITE erstellten Newsletters: Vom unkomplizierten Importieren der Empfängerlisten bis hin zur Auswertung verschiedenster Nutzerstatistiken geben wir Ihnen ein gleichermaßen intuitives wie vielfältiges Werkzeug an die Hand.

PANSITE Vacancy Database

Mit der Stellenerfassung können Stellenausschreibungen schnell und einfach über einen Wizard zusammengestellt werden. Für die gängigen Formate (z. B. reguläre Stellen, Auszubildende, Studenten) liefert die Stellenerfassung vorgefertigte Templates. Fertige Stellen erscheinen sofort nach der Veröffentlichung in den Stellenlisten, die an verschiedenen Orten (Internet/Intranet) erscheinen und sich dabei unterschiedlich verhalten können (z. B. anderes Design im Intranet, Stellen werden automatisch drei Tage vor Veröffentlichung im Intranet angezeigt). Nach dem Erfassen der Stelle wird automatisch eine PDF-Ansicht generiert. Zudem kann ein Stellenarchiv angelegt und die Stelle als Vorlage dupliziert werden. Ansprechpartner können hinterlegt und mit den Stellen verknüpft werden. Für Online-Bewerbungen lassen sich die Bewerbungen an den Bewerbungsworkflow mit PANFLOW anschließen.

PANSITE Quicklister

Über ein eigenständiges Backend können Beiträge wie News und Pressemitteilungen formularbasiert gepflegt werden. Dieses Backend kann bspw. Newsbereiche und Listen im Internet, Intranet oder in einer App bestücken. Es gibt verschiedene Kategorien, über die sich die Listen filtern lassen (z. B. Thema, Zielort einer News). Diese Kategorien sind beliebig erweiterbar. Der Quicklister bietet eine Gesamtübersicht aller Beiträge sowie eine Funktion zur Archivierung. Die Beiträge können zudem unabhängig vom ihrem Datum sortiert, als Vorlage dupliziert und bei Bedarf auch zeitversetzt veröffentlicht werden. Durch die Kopplung des Backends mit dem Active Directory kann der Zugriff der User individuell gesteuert werden.

Support & Services

Informieren Sie sich auf unserer Support-Seite, welche Services Sie für PANSITE und unsere weiteren Produkte in Anspruch nehmen können.
Support und Service
Zur Support-Seite
Entdecken Sie die Welt von PANSITE
Jetzt Präsentation vereinbaren
Unsere Kunden
Logo der Salzgitter AG Logo der Firma Warema Logo der Firma Klöckner Pentaplast Logo der Firma Eurovia
Kontakt
Top